KITTY CAT NECKLACE animal lover gift cat by IloveMyDogJewelry

 

KITTY CAT NECKLACE • animal lover gift • cat lover necklace • pet lover gift • free gift wrapping Great for a pet lover, for a pet memorial gift, or for a new fur baby to the family!

► STAMPING Please make sure to leave the initial you would like when you checkout.

► CAT CHARM MEASUREMENT: 22mm long, 9mm wide, double sided

► CHAIN You may choose your chain length (up to 30 inches) Add a complimentary pearl, crystal or stone of your choice, be sure to let me know what color you prefer.

► FREE GIFT WRAPPING Just leave a message in the notes to confirm that you would like free gift wrapping service. Please note: A sample necklace is being used in these photos. The necklace you receive will of course be completely brand new, and have never been worn. Each item is handmade and may vary slightly. To reduce waste, multiple items may be wrapped together. If you would like items individually wrapped, please leave a note in Message to Seller during check-out. I create stylish jewelry that I personally wear every day. I love to create jewelry that is very simple, delicate and feminine. My designs strike a perfect balance between professional, creative, formal and comfortable. Handmade for you, by me, Robyn, at I Love My Dog Jewelry. IS THIS A GIFT? Okay, so you need a gift? Im here to help. I would like to help make gift giving a little easier on you, and it’s always a good time to treat yourself. Im happy to ship to another address! Just send me a note at checkout that can be included with your purchase instead of a receipt so that they know its from you! Let me know if you would like it gift wrapped as well. CUSTOM ORDERS: Love this design, but need different colors or stones? I can accommodate most custom orders! Just send me a message and I will set up a custom listing for you. So many styles and looks to choose from. Most of my jewelry can be customized; if you see something you like but want some changes made, just ask and Ill do my best to accommodate you. If you dont see what youre looking for, please send me a message on Etsy or email me at robynkearns68 [!at]gmail.com . I would be more than happy to work with you. ANIMAL RESCUE: Feel good knowing that someone besides you benefits from your jewelry purchase… Look great and make a difference.

IS THIS A GIFT? Okay, so you need a gift? Im here to help. I would like to help make gift giving a little easier on you, and it’s always a good time to treat yourself. Im happy to ship to another address! Just send me a note at checkout that can be included with your purchase instead of a receipt so that they know its from you! Let me know if you would like it gift wrapped as well. CUSTOM ORDERS: Love this design, but need different colors or stones? I can accommodate most custom orders! Just send me a message and I will set up a custom listing for you. So many styles and looks to choose from. Most of my jewelry can be customized; if you see something you like but want some changes made, just ask and Ill do my best to accommodate you. If you dont see what youre looking for, please send me a message on Etsy or email me at robynkearns68 [!at]gmail.com . I would be more than happy to work with you. ANIMAL RESCUE: Feel good knowing that someone besides you benefits from your jewelry purchase… Look great and make a difference.

CUSTOM ORDERS: Love this design, but need different colors or stones? I can accommodate most custom orders! Just send me a message and I will set up a custom listing for you. So many styles and looks to choose from. Most of my jewelry can be customized; if you see something you like but want some changes made, just ask and Ill do my best to accommodate you. If you dont see what youre looking for, please send me a message on Etsy or email me at robynkearns68 [!at]gmail.com . I would be more than happy to work with you. ANIMAL RESCUE: Feel good knowing that someone besides you benefits from your jewelry purchase… Look great and make a difference.

IS THIS A GIFT? Okay, so you need a gift? Im here to help. I would like to help make gift giving a little easier on you, and it’s always a good time to treat yourself. Im happy to ship to another address! Just send me a note at checkout that can be included with your purchase instead of a receipt so that they know its from you! Let me know if you would like it gift wrapped as well.

CUSTOM ORDERS: Love this design, but need different colors or stones? I can accommodate most custom orders! Just send me a message and I will set up a custom listing for you. So many styles and looks to choose from. Most of my jewelry can be customized; if you see something you like but want some changes made, just ask and Ill do my best to accommodate you. If you dont see what youre looking for, please send me a message on Etsy or email me at robynkearns68 [!at]gmail.com . I would be more than happy to work with you. ANIMAL RESCUE: Feel good knowing that someone besides you benefits from your jewelry purchase… Look great and make a difference.

Source: KITTY CAT NECKLACE animal lover gift cat by IloveMyDogJewelry

Leave a Reply

