Cat Travel: Maison de Moggy

I love this….

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

As some of you may know I recently went on a work trip to Scotland using a rather toy like plane haha. Little did I know that there was a cat cafe in Edinburgh! Luckily someone I met there pointed this out to me so of course I couldn’t resist and after a long day of work (got up at 5 am =_=) I decided to make a “brief” stop at the cafe on my way to the hotel!

Upon arrival you can tell that the owner (Laura O’Neill) has done her research well and it really feels like you are walking into a cat cafe in the heart of Japan!

The walkways were amazing and it really made me want to be one of the cats there haha!

The walkways went all around the place giving their cats loads of freedom and space to play with. 😀

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

