Tennis Anyone::. LOOK FOR THE OCCASION


tennis necklace

Thank you for the wonderful feature.

Tennis Anyone | LOOK FOR THE OCCASION.
I’m a huge tennis fan (playing it, watching it)  That’s why this necklace from I Love My Dog Jewelry is perfect for me! There is something for everyone at I Love My Dog Jewelry. The pieces allow you to show off your interests or start a conversation in a fashionable way. There are necklaces with music notes, ballerinas, bicycles and every animal you can imagine.  There is also an abundance of beautiful earrings. I, however, chose the necklace for two reasons:  1.)I love tennis and 2.)my ears aren’t pierced (yes I’m 31 and my ears aren’t pierced).

Silver tennis racquet necklace can be layered with other necklaces or worn alone for a minimalist look. This looks great with an effortless sporty-chic outfit. This necklace will definitely make you look and feel pretty every time you wear it. So many people will ask, “…where did you find this?”

You may choose your chain length (up to 30 inches). Add a complimentary pearl, crystal or stone of your choice, be sure to let me know what color you prefer.

Tennis Necklace. Order yours today.

Leave a Reply

