Buddha Earrings::.. Zen Gifts Wisdom by I love MyDog Jewelry

Buddha Earrings

Buddha Earrings

Detailed silver buddha 8mm x 12mm 925 silver leverback ear wires. Comfortable, stylish and secure, yoga jewelry.

I call these my “nirvana” earrings. These dainty little treasures can be work with so many styles. you instantly feel good when you put them on.

Never lose your earrings again – you can feel confident purchasing my earrings with a lever-back design because these earrings are not going to slip off your earlobe without your notice and get lost. I am proud to focus on quality and producing every piece of jewelry myself. I think you’ll be able to find a nice pair for yourself or for a special gift.

Buddha Earrings Zen Gifts Wisdom and by IloveMyDogJewelry on Etsy.

Leave a Reply

