My Sweet Ponce | Pet of The Week

Robyn Kearns Ponce Pet Of The Week

I would like to introduce you to my little boy “Ponce.” Eight years ago I was on vacation in Puerto Rico and I was staying in the El Yunque Rainforest. This poor little guy was tied up to a tree and was surviving on frogs and lizards. I called our airline and asked if we were able to bring him back to New York and they said if he had all of his shots and proper papers we could. Long story short… we did and he is the best little guy I could ever ask for.

My Dad says….”most people bring home T-shirts when they go on vacation.”

VISIT EntirelyPets TODAY

Leave a Reply

